PDA

View Full Version : BlackWater and Iraq

Unimoose
10-11-2007, 05:05 PM
As I mentioned in the Iran thread I'm a private military contractor. There are dozens of contract companies based in the US and other countries supplying security, instructors and basic needs around the world and not just Iraq and Afghanistan. Of the most notable companies BlackWater is usually in the top 2 or 3 that come to mind when people think of contract security. Of course now that their company name is splashed all over CNN it's hard to deny any knowledge of them. Kinda like OJ Simpson.