PDA

View Full Version : I Am New Help

Hammer
11-28-2006, 03:38 AM
Hey i am new to autos and all there parts and maintaining them. just wanted to know that i have two autos that i just got of EBAY. i will take pics and post later. but for know i just wanted to let you all know i am here to LEARN and Grow my knowledge of Auto Cockers. i currently Own 4 guns.

1. View Loader Revolution
2. View Loader Orion
3. WGP Auto Cocker 2002 with some upgrades(HERE IS THIS ONE (http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=010&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&viewitem=&item=200046382362&rd=1&rd=1))
4. WGP Auto Cocker 2003 With a J&J Barrel and a Bob Long Reg a CP ON/Off and others.(HERE IS THIS ONE FROM EBAY (http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=002&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&viewitem=&item=120054171586&rd=1&rd=1))

i will post pics details and all info on guns after i look over them and do a tear down of them.

Thanks for listening.

k.macocker
11-28-2006, 12:54 PM
well, glad you are here and I hope you enjoy the site. the best way to learn is watch and read a lot. If there is something on a thread you have a question about, simply ask. You will be treated kindly here.
hope you enjoy those new to you cockers,
Kmac

Draken
11-28-2006, 02:05 PM
K.macocker, thanks for welcoming him like that, since I did tell him about the site and he is a regular where I play :)

Hammer, this is a good site, with good people on it that know A LOT about cockers and its very non-pbnish, people here help, they don't flame :)

Hammer
11-28-2006, 03:24 PM
sounds good to me. the only things i really have probs with now is that i know almost nothing about cockers except how to time them since Drak gave me a game site that taught me how LOL and i watched a vid.

had one thing what are a few good Bolts and front Phimatics that are good. i cant spend alot but i want to get away from my stock. i havent tested the stock yet but i am sure it will suck.